Suite form “Album of the Young” | Tchaikovsky | woodwind quintet


Ten movements from Tchaikovsky’s “Album for the Young” (piano) are colorful arranged for woodwind quintet. Very suitable for beginning wind quintets.
1. Morning Prayer 2. Polka 3. Mazurka 4. Folk Song 5. Italian Song 6. Old French Song 7. German Song  8. The Nurse’s Tale 9. The Witch 10. Song of the Lark

Level: medium (range)
PDF 46 Score 16 pages, Parts 6 pages


You may also like…